

The Heartfulness Learning Centre

School Managing Committee

Category	Member	Designation
Member-Secretary	Ms. N Anuradha Murthy	Principal
Parents of Students	1.Mr Karthik 2.Dr Vidyavathi	Parent Members
Teachers of the School	1.Ms Ruchi Joshi 2.Mr Sanket	Teacher Members
Representatives from Other Institutes	1.Ms Ranjini Iyer 2.Mr Amol Vaidya	Members
Board-Nominated Members (Principals)	1.Dr D Vasudha Rani (Principal, Paninneya Mahavidyalaya) 2.Dr Sanjeev Nampally (Principal, Butterfly Fortune School)	Members
Trust-Nominated Members	1.Mr Harpreet Bhan 2.Mr Madhu K 3.Ms Janani 4.Mr Ankur Jain 5.Mr Balaji	Members

THE HEARTFULNESS LEARNING CENTRE
D. No. 13-110, Kanha Shanti Vanam
Ranga Reddy District, Telangana - 509 325.
CBSE Affiliation No- 3630424